Indiana National Guard Relief Fund

Richard A. Blakley (Avon)

SFC Craig A. Boling (Elkhard)

SPC Brian M. Clemens (Kokomo)

CPT Michael T. Fiscus (Milford)

SGT. Gary M. Henry (Indianapolis)

MSG Michael T. Hiester (Bluffton)

SPC William A. Jeffries (Evansville)

SSG Bradley King (LaFontaine)

   1st. Sgt. Jeffery McLochlin (Rochester)

SPC Jonathan D. Menke (Madison)

SGT Brian K. Miller (Pendleton)

SSG Paul S. Pable (Fort Wayne)

Spc. Sergio Eduardo Perez (Crown Point)

SGT Joseph E. Proctor (Indianapolis)

CPL Darrell Smith (Otwell)

PFC Norman K. Snyder (Carlisle)

Spc. Nicolar Andrew Taylor (Berne)


Honoring Indiana National Guard members that have paid the ultimate sacrifice!

Do you know of a Fallen INNG member that should be listed on our Honor Page? 

Memory & Honor


Supporting Soldiers, Airmen and their families, while they support our Nation!